mike and the mechanics


Mike The Mechanics are an English rock/pop band formed in 1985 as a side project of Mike Rutherford, a founding member of Genesis, that became a successful band in its own right. They are best known for their hit singles "Silent Running (On Dangerous Ground)", "All I Need Is a Miracle", "Over My Shoulder", "The Living Years" and "Word of Mouth".

Found pages about mike and the mechanics